Search
Close this search box.

Staff

Title/Position Name Email
COMMAND
Commanding Officer Maj Erick Medina erick.medina@cadets.gc.ca
Deputy Commanding Officer Lt Angelo Squitieri angelo.squitieri@cadets.gc.ca
TRAINING
Training Officer CV Gavincko Alagesan gavincko.alagesan@cadets.gc.ca
Assistant Training Officer
Level Five Officer CV Gavincko Alagesan gavincko.alagesan@cadets.gc.ca
Level Four Officer Lt Angelo Squitieri angelo.squitieri@cadets.gc.ca
Level Three Officer Lt Richard Perfect richard.perfect@cadets.gc.ca
Level Two Officer Lt Alex LeBrun alexandre.lebrun@cadets.gc.ca
Level One Officer Captain Quoc Vy quoc.vy@cadets.gc.ca
Assistant Level One/Two Officer
COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA
Communications Officer 700air@cadets.gc.ca
ADMINISTRATION
Administration and Assistant Summer Training Officer CI Tracy Vertkas Tracy.Vertkas@cadets.gc.ca
SUPPLY
Supply Officer Lt James Evans james.evans@cadets.gc.ca
TRAINING SUPPORT
Band officer Lt Richard Perfect richard.perfect@cadets.gc.ca
Drill Officer
Range Officer Lt Angelo Squitieri angelo.squitieri@cadets.gc.ca
Ground School and Summer Training Officer Lt Alex Lebrun alexandre.lebrun@cadets.gc.ca
Flag Party Officer CV Chiddanya Alagesan
Effective Speaking and Debate Captain Quoc Vy quoc.vy@cadets.gc.ca
Staff To Be Assigned CV Ryan Ramkissoon
CADET NON-COMMISSIONED OFFICER
Warrant Officer 1st Class WO1