About 700‎ > ‎

Staff

The Staff of 700 David Hornell VC Squadron

Title / PositionNameEmail
COMMAND
Commanding OfficerMaj Paul Houseco@700sqn.com
Deputy Commanding Officer
TRAINING
Training OfficerLt Anjali Fonsecatrgo@700sqn.com
Assistant Training OfficerCV Bradley Wardatrgo@700sqn.com
Level Five OfficerPte Sulaiman Islamlvl5o@700sqn.com
Level Four OfficerLt Angelo Squitierilvl4o@700sqn.com
Level Three Officer2Lt Brenda Namulindwalvl3o@700sqn.com
Level Two Officer2Lt Richard Perfectlvl2o@700sqn.com
Level One OfficerCI Paula Houselvl1o@700sqn.com
Assistant Level One/Two OfficerCV Clara Fernandesalvl1o@700sqn.com
COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA
Communications OfficerCV Gavincko Alagesancommso@700sqn.com
ADMINISTRATION
Administration and Assistant Summer Training OfficerCI Tracy Vertkasadmino@700sqn.com
SUPPLY
Supply Officer2Lt James Evanssupo@700sqn.com
TRAINING SUPPORT
Band officer2Lt Richard Perfectbando@700sqn.com
Drill OfficerCV Bradley Warddro@700sqn.com
Range OfficerLT Angelo Squitierirangeo@700sqn.com
Ground School and Summer Training OfficerLT Alex Lebrunflyingschol@700sqn.com
Effective Speaking and DebateCV Clara Fernandesesd@700sqn.com
SQUADRON SPONSORING COMMITTEE
ChairDavid Millerchair@700sqn.com
Vice-ChairJohn Grassby
TreasurerVal Esposito
CADET NON-COMMISSIONED OFFICER
Warrant 1st OfficerWO1 Hycil Fernandeswo1@700sqn.com